A Day of LOVE <3

love

Today is celebrated in our third dimension as a corporate heyday. Stores are busy, cards and candy disappearing off shelves. Florists see their biggest profits of the year on this day.

Isn’t it truly just another day? Shouldn’t we show LOVE everyday?? And do we really have to spend money on material things to show it?? Hmmmmm…

Let’s go back to LOVE, you know, the “true meaning” behind this day. It truly starts with self. When we show ourselves LOVE, we radiate these brilliant light beams to others. There is no need to buy flowers or candy. We show it with a smile, a simple act of kindness, or merely a warm loving thought. When we Love ourselves, we LOVE ALL! It’s really simple.

So today (and EVERYDAY) show LOVE by being positive, kind, and SMILE!! These acts go much further than a box of chocolates.

LOVE to ALL today and everyday!!                                                                                                                hearts
Mitzi ~<3~

About Mitzi Jordan

I have come to know myself as peaceful, positive,and happy. It is my purpose to share this joy with others along their paths. I have had 3d "jobs". These only hindered my spirit, for I am a free one. After letting go of the fear I thought I had, I gave up the "paying job". Now I am free to express my creativity through writing and crocheting. It is a gift to be able to be of service to others. I am filled with gratitude for this amazing journey called "life". I LOVE you ALL dearly. Let your LIGHT shine!! ~
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment